Contact our clinics today

Find your nearest location below. You can contact them directly for dedicated customer support or, if you prefer, use the form on this page to contact us.

Alliston

117 Young St
Alliston, ON
L9R 0E9

705-502-0742

alliston@hearwellbewell.ca

Bolton

114-170 McEwan Drive East, Goodfellow Professional Centre
Caledon, ON
L7E 4C8

905-857-0022

bolton@hearwellbewell.ca

Bracebridge

505 Muskoka District Rd 118 West, #111
Bracebridge, ON
P1L 1T4

705-646-0300

bracebridge@hearwellbewell.ca

Exeter

8 Wellington Street West
Exeter, ON
N0M 1S2

519-235-0060

exeter@hearwellbewell.ca

Gravehurst

2-125 Steamship Bay Rd
Gravenhurst, ON
P1P 1Z9

705-681-0900

gravehurst@hearwellbewell.ca

Huntsville

105-73 King William St
Huntsville, ON
P1H 1E5

705-784-0330

huntsville@hearwellbewell.ca

London

2-615 Fanshawe Park Rd W (at Wonderland Rd N)
London, ON
N6G 5B3

519-657-0069

london@hearwellbewell.ca

Meaford

80 Sykes St North
Meaford, ON
N4L 1R2

519-538-0060

meaford@hearwellbewell.ca

Midland

483 King Street
Midland, ON
L4R 3N4

705-245-3369

midland@hearwellbewell.ca

Mount Forest

293 Main Street South
Mount Forest, ON
N0G 2L0

519-323-0069

mountforest@hearwellbewell.ca

Orangeville

37A Broadway
Orangeville, ON
L9W 1J7

519-943-0006

orangeville@hearwellbewell.ca

Stayner

7477 ON-26
Stayner, ON
L0M 1S0

705-428-0099

stayner@hearwellbewell.ca

Wellesley

3742 Nafziger Rd, Unit 2
Wellesley, ON
N0B 2T0

519-656-0540

wellesley@hearwellbewell.ca